BJJ Stuff

Last Saturday I competed in jiu-jitsu, after 2 years. Only had 1 fight because I’m too skinny and decided not to do gi. Also because my “absolute” division fighter decided not to show up.

Also about to get a new gi. InshaAllah, the gray War Tribe Gear “Reaper.”

Katy BJJ store website is finally up and got lots of cool merch; gonna try and snag a rashguard after I get my blue belt…whenever that may be.

So yeah. Rolling and competing. Learning and teaching (5 year olds, but still).

Oss!

One thought on “BJJ Stuff

Leave a Reply

